戻る

Purchasing Team Contacts

Gerhard Bechauf
Global Director Purchasing and SCM
Authorized Officer
gerhard.bechauf@leica-camera.com

Andrea Link
Assistent Purchasing
phone +49(0)6441/2080-644
andrea.link@leica-camera.com

Frank Bergmann
Leiter strategischer Einkauf | Head of strategic Sourcing
Warengruppen: Sensoren, Rohleiterkarten, bestückte Leiterkarten
Tel: +49(0)6441-2080-364
frank.bergmann@leica-camera.com |

Wolfgang Schermuly
Strategic Purchaser
Product group: OEM-products
phone +49(0)6441/2080-223
wolfgang.schermuly@leica-camera.com

Andreas Freisens
Strategic Purchaser
Product groups: Printing, synthetics
phone +49(0)6441/2080-254 
andreas.freisens@leica-camera.com

Michael Wolf
Strategic Purchaser
Product groups: Optics, Rubber, Bags, Productpackaging
phone +49(0)6441/2080-225
michael.wolf@leica-camera.com

Frank Becker
Strategic Purchaser
Product groups: Mechanical, Surface-finishing, Semi-finished products
phone +49(0)6441/2080-454
frank.becker@leica-camera.com

Thomas Van der Heuysen
Strategic Purchaser
Production group: Electronics
phone +49(0)6441/2080-336  
Thomas.VanderHeuysen@leica-camera.com

Frank Kraft
Strategic Purchaser
Product groups: Software, OEM-products
phone +49(0)6441/2080-391
frank.kraft@leica-camera.com

Andreas Born
Supplier management / Strategic Purchaser
Product groups: Cast parts, stamping parts
phone +49(0)6441/2080-522
andreas.born@leica-camera.com

Kim Kaiser
Supplier management E-Procurement / Processes / advertising material
phone +49(0)6441/2080-755
kim.kaiser@leica-camera.com

Sascha Kammer
Indirect Purchasing
Product groups: Facility management, facilities, investments, IT
phone +49(0)6441/2080-362
sascha.kammer@leica-camera.com

Markus Schmitt
Indirect Purchasing
Product groups: Services, agencies, logistics, packaging 
phone +49(0)6441/2080-219
markus.schmitt@leica-camera.com